Legacy
This action is irreversible. Proceed with caution.
Legacy mode allows you to reset your account to level 1 for a new challenge. The option to legacy can be located at the bottom of your View Character page.
Every time you reset, your current account stats before reset will be saved in your family tree. You can view your family tree on your profile to see your past stats before you reset.
You do not get any bonuses for entering legacy mode. You will, however, receive a legacy mode label on your profile as well as an award.
Current Diamonds and purchased stats from the Diamond Store, such as maximum quest points, maximum energy, and maximum jobs (needs to be removed in game and here), will not be reset regardless of which mode you choose.
There are two versions of legacy mode; Lite and Pro.
If this is your first reset, you will not have a family tree option. Your current level will become your first legacy point.
An email will be sent to your email address to confirm that you wish to enter legacy mode. There may be a delay in arrival of email, please be patient as a secondary request will overwrite the first email instance.
Legacy Lite Mode
Simply resets your level and stats to level 1 but your inventory, gold, collections and more remain intact. Find out more about what areas of your account are reset below.
- Level
- Health Points
- Strength
- Dexterity
- Defence
Knight (needs to be removed in game and here)
Legacy Pro Mode
Resets all of your stats, clears your inventory, resets some of your collections and more. It is essentially resetting your whole account (to a certain degree). Find out more about what areas of your account are reset below.
- Level
- Health Points
- Strength
- Dexterity
- Defence
- Gold
- Inventory
- Storage
- Current Market Listings
- Collectable Collection
- Item Collection
Knight Progress (needs to be removed in game and here)- Bank
- Crafting Level
- Gathering Level
- Quest Completions
- Leaderboard Progress
- Battle Arena League
- Battle Arena All-Time kills
- Tier Bracket on next reset (Daily / Weekly / Monthly)
Jobs Progress (needs to be removed in game and here)- Profession Progress
Legacy Pro resets cannot occur if there is an active trade open.